Fan Reviews

Index - Exit - Submissions

Page of 6

Now Or never

Date: Dec 05, 2002
Submitted By: Jon

well..i bought the cd the first day it was out...i have been looking forward to the relase of it for a while...and i wasnt disapointed at all when i heard it...ive been a big fan of bsb for a long time...i thought most of the album was incredible.there are a few songs i could have done with out...Like "miss america" and "girls in the usa" but i loved the rest of it...i think he has alot of talent and a very powerful voice i would recomend this album to anyone...i cant wait for the release of the next backstreet album...!!!

Now Or Never

Date: Dec 05, 2002
Submitted By: Lindsay

I think Nick's "Now oe Never" CD is better than I thought it would be. It is the only CD I've listened to lately I love it. All of the songs are so wonderful. Good Luck Nick!

Backstreet Boys forever!!!! KTBSPA

Nick's Album is the BEST!

Date: Dec 05, 2002
Submitted By: Maelle

Nick Carter's album is one of the best albums I have ever heard. Every song on there is fun to sing along to and there is something on there for everyone. On a scale of one to ten... Now Or Never is a 50!!!! Everyone should go buy it!KTNCPA!

Now or Never

Date: Dec 05, 2002
Submitted By: Samantha

This album is great if you have not bought the new Nick Carter album you have to run out and get it! I love you Nick!

nice album but i would prefer a bsb album instead

Date: Dec 05, 2002
Submitted By: sonja

alright i bought nicks album over amazon with a bonus dvd and a bonus song called"scandalicious"..when i first heard the album i was like"oh thats nice,but that aint rock,its pop with guitars;)"its a really nice album and my fave songs are"do i have to cry for you","blow your mind","who needs the world" and "scandalicious"(its the coolest song of all).well dont be mad at me guys but i cant hear nick´s voice for a long time and well some of the songs(like:i just wanna take you home) sound like aaron carter(yikes)..though the songs are very nice and i really like this album i would rather hold a new bsb album in my hands..i miss the bsb and their music together as a group!jive should have spend some time on the other guys as well.i really miss the voices of aj and brian!over here in germany and i think in whole europe nobody seems to know the bsb reports in the magazines or on tv..thats kinda sad :'( but i hope that the bsb will release a new album soon so that everybody starts to know them for a second time..after a long time without them...ktbpa!im outta here,sonja (germany)

now or never

Date: Dec 05, 2002
Submitted By: babyblue

now or never is so different from the backstreet album is more fresh nick u r the best


Date: Dec 05, 2002
Submitted By: Judy

Um, I love bsb and always will. Ive been a fan for many many years. And, nick, of course I love him too. But, I think the record was made with extra cheese. I was having flashbacks to the 80's. Seriously. The lyrics of each song are great, but nicks producers could have hooked him up with better sounds. :)



Date: Dec 05, 2002
Submitted By: TiFF

I am very proud of what Nick Carter has accomplished on his solo album. Now Or Never is definitely #1 in my opinion and I wouldn’t be surprised if he gets a Grammy or other awards for his effort. Nick rocks his heart out in songs such as “My Confession”, and sings with lots of passion in “Do I Have To Cry For You”. Not to mention his other songs including the first single, “Help Me”, which I highly recommend. Overall, I give this album 5 stars. It is absolutely worth the $$ people pay for CD’s nowadays. If you haven’t, then go buy Nick Carter, Now Or Never, right NOW!!!


Date: Dec 05, 2002
Submitted By: channe

it sucksssssssssssssssss

yyeess Nick

Date: Dec 05, 2002
Submitted By: Caroline

I wanna say that Nick's cd is very good

he is a great singer and we wait him in France!!

my fav songs are do you have to cry and Miss America (Why not Miss France!!!!!!!!!)

God Bless Nick!!

France wait YOU!!!!

Page of 6


Back - Top - Home - Contact - Privacy

Translate To: Spanish German French Italian Portuguese Japanese Korean Chinese

This is a fan site. This is a Backstreet archive. This is Your site.

Serving fans since 1997.